Global Overview for this book

The Zookeeper's Wife

by Diane Ackerman | category Literature & Fiction |
ISBN: 0755365038
Books Registered: 6 | Books in the Wild: 3
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

Holocaust, Jewish (1939-1945)A remarkable true story of bravery and sanctuary during World War II - for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and The Postmistress.more


6 Copies Registered


Registered by sofie777 of Merimbula, New South Wales Australia on 5/14/2019
Current status: travelling | 3 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Toni-Louisa of Chester, Cheshire United Kingdom on 1/5/2018
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by wingJerrilynnLwing of Denver, Colorado USA on 7/18/2019
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Ladylit of Fair Oaks, California USA on 4/13/2019
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Oldgirl58 of Chermside, Queensland Australia on 12/17/2018
Current status: to be read | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by waggies of Schaumburg, Illinois USA on 7/3/2017
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.