Global Overview for this book

A Surprise Christmas Wedding

by Phillipa Ashley | category Literature & Fiction | This book has not been rated.
ISBN: 0008371601
Books Registered: 2 | Books in the Wild: 2
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

Curl up with this gorgeous story about love and second chances, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Milly Johnson. Praise for Phillipa Ashley's books: 'Sparkling and festive, as satisfying as figgy pudding and clotted cream - loved it!more


2 Copies Registered


Registered by imeretoo of Telford , Shropshire United Kingdom on 1/10/2022
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by wingPlum-crazywing of Brighouse, West Yorkshire United Kingdom on 6/17/2022
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.