Global Overview for this book

The Last Flight

by Julie Clark | category Literature & Fiction |
ISBN: 1728215730
Books Registered: 2 | Books in the Wild: 0
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

FictionFor fans of Lisa Jewell and Liv Constantine, The Last Flight is the story of two women—both alone, both scared—and one agonizing decision that will change the trajectory of both of their lives.more


2 Copies Registered


Registered by terrys_daughter of Richmond, Virginia USA on 9/17/2021
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by loveschocolate of Los Angeles, California USA on 7/18/2021
Current status: reserved | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.