Global Overview for this book

The Court of Broken Knives

by Anna Smith Spark | category Science Fiction & Fantasy | This book has not been rated.
No ISBN/EAN
Books Registered: 1 | Books in the Wild: 1
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

FictionPerfect for fans of Mark Lawrence and R Scott Bakker, The Court of Broken Knives is the explosive debut by one of grimdark fantasy’s most exciting new voices.more


1 Copy Registered


Registered by wingPoodlesisterwing of Walthamstow, Greater London United Kingdom on 6/24/2021
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.