Global Overview for this book

The Last Flight

by Julie Clark | category | This book has not been rated.
EAN: 9781728234229
Books Registered: 0 | Books in the Wild: 0
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

FictionFor fans of Lisa Jewell and Liv Constantine, The Last Flight is the story of two women--both alone, both scared--and one agonizing decision that will change the trajectory of both of their lives.more


0 Copies Registered


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.