Global Overview for this book

The Librarian of Auschwitz

by Antonio Iturbe | category Literature & Fiction | This book has not been rated.
ISBN: 1529104777
Books Registered: 8 | Books in the Wild: 3
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

Holocaust, Jewish (1939-1945)For readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Choice: this is the story of the smallest library in the world - and the most dangerous.more


8 Copies Registered


Registered by daffodil-2 of Norwich, Norfolk United Kingdom on 5/8/2020
Current status: to be read | 3 journalers for this copy...


Registered by wingardachywing of Ipswich, Suffolk United Kingdom on 10/16/2021
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by rach21 of Bradford, West Yorkshire United Kingdom on 3/24/2020
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Toni-Louisa of Chester, Cheshire United Kingdom on 12/4/2019
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by wingrussbaumwing of London, Greater London United Kingdom on 9/21/2020
Current status: reserved | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Andrea99 of Brighton & Hove, East Sussex United Kingdom on 2/2/2020
Current status: to be read | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Pikkis of Kuopio, Pohjois-Savo / Norra Savolax Finland on 9/6/2019
Current status: reserved | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Roslyn138 of Wrexham, Wales United Kingdom on 6/23/2021
Current status: permanent collection | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.