Global Overview for this book

The Librarian of Auschwitz

by Antonio Iturbe | category History |
EAN: 9781529104776
Books Registered: 1 | Books in the Wild: 1
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

Holocaust, Jewish (1939-1945)For readers of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Choice: this is the story of the smallest library in the world - and the most dangerous.more


1 Copy Registered


Registered by caracecil of Glasgow, Scotland United Kingdom on 7/5/2019
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.