Global Overview for this book

Dying to Sin

by Stephen Booth | category Mystery & Thrillers |
EAN: 9780007243440
Books Registered: 13 | Books in the Wild: 6
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

Cooper, Ben (Fictitious character)Detectives Fry and Cooper return in another supremely atmospheric Peak District thriller, perfect for fans of Peter Robinson and Reginald Hill.more


13 Copies Registered


Registered by wingTanamowing of Hinckley, Leicestershire United Kingdom on 1/19/2016
Current status: travelling | 4 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Korky of Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom on 7/28/2008
Current status: travelling | 3 journalers for this copy...


Registered by wingrahar109wing of Ash Vale, Surrey United Kingdom on 5/1/2007
Current status: to be read | 3 journalers for this copy...


Registered by OrchidBull of Worthing, West Sussex United Kingdom on 10/31/2008
Current status: travelling | 3 journalers for this copy...


Registered by oofiri of Helsinki, Uusimaa / Nyland Finland on 7/9/2008
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by bookfrogster of Edinburgh, Scotland United Kingdom on 8/16/2008
Current status: to be read | 3 journalers for this copy...


Registered by ktoff of Haliburton, Ontario Canada on 6/30/2008
Current status: to be read | 3 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Ninaki of Monheim am Rhein, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on 1/25/2009
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by amybabes-uk of Stockport, Greater Manchester United Kingdom on 4/25/2009
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Lymington of Filton, Gloucestershire United Kingdom on 11/2/2009
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Lakrits of Gävle, Gästrikland Sweden on 5/8/2022
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by gvstrainstation of Belfast, Co. Antrim United Kingdom on 8/22/2009
Current status: available | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Genevalove of Lexington, Kentucky USA on 6/18/2009
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.