Global Overview for this book

Almost Love

by Louise O'Neill | category Women's Fiction |
ISBN: 1784298875
Books Registered: 2 | Books in the Wild: 1
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

FictionFor fans of Marian Keyes, Dolly Alderton and Holly Bourne, ALMOST LOVE is one of the most addictive and heartbreaking reads of the year 'Compulsive' Sunday Times 'Breaks another boundary' Irish Times 'A must-read' Image 'Honest and poignant ...more


2 Copies Registered


Registered by wingLamillawing of St. Petersburg/Санкт-Петербург, St. Petersburg (Federal City) Russia on 11/24/2019
Current status: travelling | 13 journalers for this copy...


Registered by PegandbooM of Shrewsbury, Shropshire United Kingdom on 4/10/2018
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.