Global Overview for this book

The Weaver

by Emmi Itäranta | category Science Fiction & Fantasy |
ISBN: 0062326171
Books Registered: 2 | Books in the Wild: 1
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

FictionThe author of the critically acclaimed Memory of Water returns with this literary ecological tale in the vein of Ursula K. Le Guin and Sheri S. Tepper, in which an innocent young woman becomes entangled in a web of ancient secrets and ...more


2 Copies Registered


Registered by wingerishkigalwing of Salt Lake City, Utah USA on 11/7/2016
Current status: to be read | 3 journalers for this copy...


Registered by wingJ4shawwing of Boise, Idaho USA on 7/31/2018
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.