Global Overview for this book

Dorothea's War: A First World War Nurse Tells Her Story

by Dorothea Crewdson | category History |
ISBN: 1780224826
Books Registered: 2 | Books in the Wild: 1
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

NursesA rare insight into the great war for fans of CALL THE MIDWIFE. In April 1915, Dorothea Crewdson, a newly trained Red Cross nurse, and her best friend Christie, received instructions to leave for Le Tréport in northern France.more


2 Copies Registered


Registered by wingAbi-Gibbywing of Millbrook, Cornwall United Kingdom on 6/28/2016
Current status: travelling | 3 journalers for this copy...


Registered by catburglar of Coventry, West Midlands United Kingdom on 2/12/2017
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.