Global Overview for this book

Sealed With A Kiss

by Rachael Lucas | category Romance |
EAN: 9781447267027
Books Registered: 1 | Books in the Wild: 0
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

Fiction. . This funny, big-hearted novel is the perfect read for fans of Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley. Praise for Rachael Lucas 'Wonderful escapism with a gloriously romantic setting' Katie Fforde 'A wonderfully feel-good read' Julia Williamsmore


1 Copy Registered


Registered by theivygirl of Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom on 1/2/2015
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.