Global Overview for this book

Shut Your Eyes Tight

by John Verdon | category Mystery & Thrillers | This book has not been rated.
ISBN: 0141048719
Books Registered: 4 | Books in the Wild: 4
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

FictionFans of Tess Gerritsen and James Hayman will love this series. Praise for John Verdon: 'The best thriller I've read in a long, long time' Tess Gerritsen 'Wow! Totally absorbing, brilliantly written.more


4 Copies Registered


Registered by Pookledo of Loughborough, Leicestershire United Kingdom on 10/13/2018
Current status: travelling | 3 journalers for this copy...


Registered by wingPlum-crazywing of Brighouse, West Yorkshire United Kingdom on 9/14/2013
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by Korky of Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom on 4/9/2013
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Registered by JSCantabria of Santander , Cantabria Spain on 9/2/2015
Current status: travelling | 2 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.