Global Overview for this book

200-Seiten-Bookbox

by Various | category e-Books |
No ISBN/EAN
Books Registered: 1 | Books in the Wild: 0
Wishes for this book: click here
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com


Google Overview

Juvenile FictionFor fans of The Bad News Bears, Hoosiers, the Mighty Ducks, and Mike Lupica's other New York Times bestselling novels Heat, The Underdogs, and Million-Dollar Throw, here is a book that proves that when the game knocks you down, champions ...more


1 Copy Registered


Registered by wingtayjanwing of Neuss, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on 1/25/2008
Current status: permanent collection | 14 journalers for this copy...


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.