Profile Image


From Kurri Kurri, New South Wales Australia
Age 43
Joined Tuesday, June 12, 2007
Recent Book Activity
4 weeks all time
books registered 0 95
released in the wild 0 22
controlled releases 0 0
releases caught 0 3
controlled releases caught 0 0
books found 0 35
tell-a-friend referrals 0 36
new member referrals 0 0
forum posts 0 230
Extended Profile
This page last updated: 10th November 2007

I have had some trouble receiving PMs a couple went into a void :S.
If I don't reply to one of your PMs within 24 hours please send an e-mail to jjlanes(at)gmail(dot)com Please include Bookcrossing in the subject line so I don't delete it thinking it is spam.

I am a married mum of 3, My boys are 7 & 8 my Daughter is 14. We also have a dog (Border Collie). We all love to read (Except the dog).
I have added most of the books that I own and I will hopefully be getting more books from my mum to ad to my shelf.


I have an account on that I always keep upto date.
I also have an account at bcwish.

My Wish List


All links in boxes are clickable and open in a new window

I like to read:

I haven't read and would like to read:

I am reading at the moment:
Bookrings/rays take first preference then Trades take second preference.

Bookrings/rays I am waiting for:

Bookrings/rays I am currently reading (I haven't posted it on yet):
These are read in the order that I receive them.

Bookrings/rays I have finished reading, have journaled and posted on:

RABCK's Given:
I will not include all RABCK's that I have given out just some of them. :D

RABCK'S Received:
I am sorry if I have missed your RABCK as I have had so many. :)

Books I have read since joining BC:
July 2007:" alt="Visitor Map">
Create your own visitor map!

Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.