Profile Image


From York, Nebraska USA
Age 48
Joined Wednesday, June 30, 2004
Recent Book Activity
4 weeks all time
books registered 0 4,754
released in the wild 0 3,319
controlled releases 0 2
releases caught 0 2,264
controlled releases caught 0 1
books found 0 655
tell-a-friend referrals 0 742
new member referrals 0 53
forum posts 0 948
Extended Profile
Nicholas is now 5 years old. He is learning all kinds of things that we don't necessarily want him to know at daycare. He will be waiting another year before he goes to kindergarten. We feel he is not quite ready yet.

I have been married for 16 years. I work in a group home here in York for troubled boys. I do a 10pm to 8am shift so if you email me please keep this in mind. I do crochet, soap toiletry and candle making, and cross stitch in my spare time. I love to read. I have a very large collection of books. I have a great library of true crime that I love. If you want to know more please ask.


I hope to become more active in bookcrossing again. Schooling and work have really got me busy for now though. I have a couple weeks out of classes that I have to spend preparing for more classes. I have had a little time to read things that I have wanted to read though.
My Wishlist: My Wish List


TBR= May or may not be willing to trade but you can ask. I tend to read and then not want to keep but do run into books that are good enough to keep for my family.

Permanent collection= Not for trade at this time. These books are books that I do not have time to read at this time and want to read at leisure so put in the permanent collection area.

Reserved= Already held for trades.

Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.