Profile Image


From Tarrytown, New York USA
Age 52
Joined Monday, December 15, 2003
Recent Book Activity
4 weeks all time
books registered 0 327
released in the wild 0 315
controlled releases 0 0
releases caught 0 68
controlled releases caught 0 0
books found 0 69
tell-a-friend referrals 0 113
new member referrals 0 6
forum posts 0 61
Extended Profile
I'm a 40-something, book loving, native New Yorker who has been married to my dear husband since 1991. No kids, but we spoil our dog & cat (& other people's kids).

Besides reading (obviously), I love all sorts of crafts...especially rubberstamping, cardmaking, knitting (going to learn how to crochet someday) & photography. I also enjoy travelling. I enjoy most genres of books, although I never really did get into science fiction or romance.

I'm up for doing trades/swaps, book rings/rays, etc. Just let me know. (I can only ship within the USA due to postage expense ~~ sorry!)

More to come in my profile as I figure out to do some of the neat stuff that's out there (like doing the nice links to Bookrings/rays that I'm participating in ~ I'm such a spaz with HTML!)........

(thanks Cliff1976!)" align="baseline" hspace="8" width="342" height="128">" alt="" height="35" width="271" style="border: 0px;">" width="101" height="22">" width="101" height="12">" method="get" target="_blank" style="margin-top: 10px; margin-bottom: 0px; text-align: center;">" alt="" height="139" width="170" style="border: 0px;"> height="40" width="240" title="HUGS">

give Aunt_Nub more *HUGS*

Get hugs of your own

Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.