The Dollmaker of Krakow

by R. M. Romero | Literature & Fiction | This book has not been rated.
ISBN: 1524715417 Global Overview for this book
Registered by wingchawosowing of Heusenstamm, Hessen Germany on 4/9/2021
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com
This book is in a Controlled Release! This book is in a Controlled Release!
1 journaler for this copy...
Journal Entry 1 by wingchawosowing from Heusenstamm, Hessen Germany on Friday, April 9, 2021
In the vein of "The Boy in the Striped Pajamas" and "Number the Stars, " this fusion of fairy tales, folklore, and World War II history eloquently illustrates the power of love and the inherent will to survive even in the darkest of times.

Journal Entry 2 by wingchawosowing at Heusenstamm, Hessen Germany on Friday, April 9, 2021

Released 3 mos ago (4/9/2021 UTC) at Heusenstamm, Hessen Germany

CONTROLLED RELEASE NOTES:

This wishlist book is part of the NSS present exchange during the Zoom International BC UnConvention 2021.
(delivered via BWB)
Enjoy and happy reading!

Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.