The Other Woman

by Laura Wilson | Mystery & Thrillers |
ISBN: 9781786485212 Global Overview for this book
Registered by wingyorkshire-lasswing of Maidstone, Kent United Kingdom on 3/25/2020
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com
2 journalers for this copy...
Journal Entry 1 by wingyorkshire-lasswing from Maidstone, Kent United Kingdom on Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thank you for picking up this book and logging on to the website, I hope you enjoy reading it, when you have finished it please make a journal entry so that I know what you have decided to do with the book next. If you decide to join BookCrossing (it’s free and completely private your e-mail address is never given out) please say yorkshire-lass sent you. Happy BookCrossing!

Google Overview
She has it all. How far would she go to keep it?A breathtakingly tense thriller from the author of THE WRONG GIRL, about one woman's determination to defend what's hers - and how quickly a straightforward plan can spiral out of control. Perfect for fans of Katerina Diamond's The Secret and Fiona Barton's The Widow.'Thoughtful, scary and true, this is reminiscent of Barbara Vine at her best' Mail on Sunday on THE WRONG GIRLShortly after Christmas, a message arrives at Sophie's house, scrawled across her own round robin newsletter: HE'S GOING TO LEAVE YOU. LET'S SEE HOW SMUG YOU ARE THEN, YOU STUPID BITCH. Perhaps she should ignore it, but she ignored the last one. And the one before that. Now it's time to take action.But when a simple plan to identify and confront the other woman goes drastically and violently wrong, Sophie must go to extreme lengths to keep her life and her family together - while never letting on her devastating secret.

Journal Entry 2 by wingyorkshire-lasswing at Maidstone, Kent United Kingdom on Friday, March 27, 2020

Released 2 mos ago (3/28/2020 UTC) at Maidstone, Kent United Kingdom

CONTROLLED RELEASE NOTES:

This is on its way to a Bookcrossing friend as an Easter Gift.
Happy Easter :-)

Journal Entry 3 by wingPlum-crazywing at Brighouse, West Yorkshire United Kingdom on Friday, April 03, 2020
Thank you so much for the wonderful Easter package, you are too, too kind. Hope you have a lovely Easter - even if you have to stay home! x

Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.