Girl unknown

by Karen Perry | Mystery & Thrillers | This book has not been rated.
ISBN: 9781405920308 Global Overview for this book
Registered by Anneke15 of Turnhout, Antwerpen / Anvers Belgium on 1/23/2020
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com
This book is in the wild! This Book is Currently in the Wild!
1 journaler for this copy...
Journal Entry 1 by Anneke15 from Turnhout, Antwerpen / Anvers Belgium on Thursday, January 23, 2020
Dankjewel voor de donatie aan BieBaNnie / Thank you for the donation to BieBaNnie!

To the finder of this book: The ADDICTIVE THRILLER perfect for fans of Fiona Barton's The Child and Lisa Jewell's Then She Was Gone. ________ 'I think you might be my father . . .' Zoe Barry walks into Professor David Connelly's office and tentatively says these words. The lives of his family - particularly his wife Caroline - are turned upside down by the arrival of this stranger. A cuckoo in their nest Zoe soon entangles herself in their world but her stories aren't quite adding up and Caroline isn't sure she can be trusted. Is Zoe who she claims she is, or someone with a far darker agenda? A daughter, a sister, a stranger . . . By letting Zoe in, David and Caroline aren't the only ones who are vulnerable. They're risking the lives of the most precious thing in the world - the lives of their children . . . . . . a killer?

Journal Entry 2 by Anneke15 at BieBaNnie in Turnhout, Antwerpen / Anvers Belgium on Thursday, January 23, 2020

Released 1 mo ago (1/23/2020 UTC) at BieBaNnie in Turnhout, Antwerpen / Anvers Belgium

WILD RELEASE NOTES:

Veel leesplezier! Happy reading!

Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.