Brooklyn

by Colm Toibin | Literature & Fiction |
ISBN: 1501106473 Global Overview for this book
Registered by Tome.Raider of Mount Coot-tha, Queensland Australia on 1/24/2019
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com
This book is in the wild! This Book is Currently in the Wild!
1 journaler for this copy...
Journal Entry 1 by Tome.Raider from Mount Coot-tha, Queensland Australia on Thursday, January 24, 2019
For fans of Tolbin and Brooklyn!

Brooklyn is a 2009 novel by Irish author Colm Tóibín. It won the 2009 Costa Novel Award, was shortlisted for the 2011 International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award and was longlisted for the 2009 Man Booker Prize. In 2012, The Observer named it as one of "The 10 best historical novels".

Journal Entry 2 by Tome.Raider at Green Shelf, Perfect Blend Cafe in Chapel Hill, Queensland Australia on Thursday, January 24, 2019

Released 3 wks ago (1/24/2019 UTC) at Green Shelf, Perfect Blend Cafe in Chapel Hill, Queensland Australia

WILD RELEASE NOTES:

Take a journey back in time......

Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.