The Weaver

by Emmi Itäranta | Science Fiction & Fantasy | This book has not been rated.
ISBN: 0062326171 Global Overview for this book
Registered by wingJ4shawwing of Boise, Idaho USA on 7/31/2018
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com
This book is in the wild! This Book is Currently in the Wild!
1 journaler for this copy...
Journal Entry 1 by wingJ4shawwing from Boise, Idaho USA on Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Bought from Idaho Youth Ranch in their 1/2 price Sundays book sale.

About the Author:
Emmi Itäranta was born in Tampere, Finland, where she also grew up. She holds an MA in Drama from the University of Tampere and an MA in Creative Writing from the University of Kent, UK, where she began writing her debut novel "Memory of Water".
She lives in Canterbury, UK.


About the Book:
The Weaver is a literary ecological tale in the vein of Ursula K. Le Guin and Sheri S. Tepper, in which an innocent young woman becomes entangled in a web of ancient secrets and deadly lies that lie at the dark center of her prosperous island world.


Journal Entry 2 by wingJ4shawwing at Full of Beans Cafe in Milwaukee, Wisconsin USA on Sunday, February 17, 2019

Released 1 mo ago (2/17/2019 UTC) at Full of Beans Cafe in Milwaukee, Wisconsin USA

WILD RELEASE NOTES:

Taking along with me to a meetup with some Milwaukee BookCrossers.

Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.