Rosie’s Little Café on the Riviera

by Jennifer Bohnet | Romance |
ISBN: 0008246076 Global Overview for this book
Registered by wingyorkshire-lasswing of Maidstone, Kent United Kingdom on 6/9/2017
Buy from one of these Booksellers:
Amazon.com | Amazon UK | Amazon CA | Amazon DE | Amazon FR | Amazon IT | Bol.com
4 journalers for this copy...
Journal Entry 1 by wingyorkshire-lasswing from Maidstone, Kent United Kingdom on Friday, June 09, 2017
Thank you for picking up this book and logging on to the website, I hope you enjoy reading it, when you have finished it please make a journal entry so that I know what you have decided to do with the book next. If you decide to join BookCrossing (it’s free and completely private your e-mail address is never given out) please say yorkshire-lass sent you. Happy BookCrossing!

This copy bought from a charity shop especially for Bookcrossing.


Amazon Editorial Review

Escape to the French coast this summer with Jennifer Bohnet’s deliciously uplifting read.

A summer of taking chances!

Rosie Hewitt’s dream of opening a little French café on the Riviera is finally coming true. She’s giving up on love and instead chasing her own perfect recipe for happiness…

Only, she never expected the oh-so-sexy, award-winning chef, Sebastian Groc, to set up his restaurant next door – or for his freshly-baked croissants to smell quite so delicious.

But with just a few days until she opens her doors and all her sugar-coated dreams crumbling around her, Rosie isn’t prepared to give up without a fight!

Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson, Ellen Berry and Caroline Roberts.
Praise for Jennifer Bohnet:

‘A beautiful book, a perfect read for when you need a little bit of sunshine to help you through your day.’ – Book Worm Mummy

‘Jennifer Bohnet took me away into a sunny world full of surprises! I read the entire book in one sitting.’ – Urban Book Reviews

‘A great holiday read to chase away the winter blues.’ – Lesley Newton (Good Housekeeping)

‘I loved it so much that I read it in one sitting!’ – Alison Alcroft (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘A fun, feel-good story to lift the gloom of an English winter!’ – Bev Humphrey (NetGalley Reviewer)

‘A perfect holiday book, I felt like I was in the South of France sipping a glass of wine!’ – Alison Robinson (NetGalley Reviewer)

Journal Entry 2 by wingyorkshire-lasswing at Maidstone, Kent United Kingdom on Thursday, September 14, 2017

Released 2 yrs ago (9/15/2017 UTC) at Maidstone, Kent United Kingdom

CONTROLLED RELEASE NOTES:

This is on its way to the winner of the Culinary Sweeps, hope you enjoy this and all the other books heading your way :-)

Journal Entry 3 by Chania at Kokkola, Keski-Pohjanmaa / Mellersta Österbotten Finland on Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Oh, lovely! The book looks perfect for those moments when you don't want to get too serious! And the package of Ginger shortbreads - can't wait!!! Thank you so much!

Journal Entry 4 by Chania at Kokkola, Keski-Pohjanmaa / Mellersta Österbotten Finland on Sunday, January 07, 2018
Very nice, comfortable, sunny book - even if the women in book all had their troubles, all was well (or heading towards it) at the end. Easy to read, good place to escape from reality!

Journal Entry 5 by Chania at Kokkola, Keski-Pohjanmaa / Mellersta Österbotten Finland on Saturday, February 17, 2018
Sending this to the next Winner of Culinary Sweeps! Enjoy!

Journal Entry 6 by wingmcsarwing at Richmond, British Columbia Canada on Friday, March 09, 2018
Thank you for the book. This does sound like a good light-hearted read for a warm and sunny afternoon.
----------------------------
Updated June 4, 2018

It is a fun read.

Journal Entry 7 by wingmcsarwing at by post, RABCK Sweepstakes/Drawing -- Controlled Releases on Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Released 1 yr ago (6/5/2018 UTC) at by post, RABCK Sweepstakes/Drawing -- Controlled Releases

CONTROLLED RELEASE NOTES:

Congratulations on winning the Culinary Sweepstakes! I hope you enjoy this wish list book.

Journal Entry 8 by wingrodespringbalwing at Roosdaal, Vlaams-Brabant / Brabant Flamant Belgium on Tuesday, July 10, 2018
wow thanks for sending me this wishlistbook as a present for the sweep :-) love it.
Thanks also for the stickers :-)

Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.