If I change it to the right one, it doesn't alter.
That used to be the case earlier on too, but then , after a long time (mere refreshing didn't do it) the right picture would appear. Now the wrong pictures seem to be determined to stay ? :)
Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.