Int'l Bookring- The Ocean at the End of the Lane *LOST*

Forum » Bookrings, Bookrays, and Bookboxes | Refresh | Search

Sort Options 

Complete Thread
This is my first time I'm arranging a bookring, so try to bear with me... I own Neil Gaiman's The Ocean at the End of the Lane and I want it to travel but then again I want to keep it to myself so I thought that bookring might be a good idea.

http://www.bookcrossing.com/---/12042947/

The book is quite small and really light so it's easy to send. I'm making this an international bookring, so if you're interested then just inform me your shipping preferences and so on and I try to make a sensible sending list.

Gosh, I'm really nervous for some reason. If there's something important I forgot please tell me?

Participating:
-lauraloo29 (Canada)
-Vapermom (Canada)
-joan13 (USA)
-Billbooks (Australia)
-book-a-neer (Australia)
-Ellastix (Australia) ---The book is here (February 28)
-bellemcwhat (Australia)
-spy-there (Switzerland)
-anathema-device (Austria)
-klaradyn (Czech Republic)
-Moriquen (Belgium)
-chris_toffel (Belgium)
-bumbelbee (Netherlands)
-fleurdelys (UK)
-Vekiki (UK)
-rahar109 (UK)
-carmendoran (UK)
-RonOren (UK)
-greenbadger (UK)
-vedranaster (Croatia)
-penelopewanders (Switzerland)
-Janeka (Portugal)
-Lamilla (Belarus)
-Gealach (Sweden)
-Kemppu (Finland)
-erpax (Finland)
-Piparjuuri (Finland)
-lunatum (Finland)

-Back to slipperbunny (Finland)

Thanks for pointing this out to me, slipperbunny! :))
If possible, I'd like to ship inside Europe, though.

Thank you for organizing that ring, Slipperbunny (pink slippers?)
I' like to participate but I prefer to send only to Germany or Switzerland.

Thank you for organizing that ring, Slipperbunny (pink slippers?)
I' like to participate but I prefer to send only to Germany or Switzerland.

Is EU ok, if there isn't anyone participating from Germany or Switzerland?