LOST - INTL Bookbox - Chicklit/ Romance / Historical Romance CLOSED AND TRAVELING

Forum » Bookrings, Bookrays, and Bookboxes | Refresh | Search

Sort Options 

Complete Thread
Update: Bookbox got lost, see below.

I've wanted to do a bookbox for over a year now. But it took me some time to save up money (I'm a student so I don't have that much money) for the right books and to ship it.
Max 10 participants. It's internatonal but i'll honor your shipping preferences. Books in the bookbox:

- Rebel Heiress by Fiona Mountain
- The Queen's fool by Philippa Gregory
- Girl Friday by Jane Green
- Twenties girl by Sophie Kinsella
- Take a chance on me by Jill Mansell
- Gilmore Girls by Cathy East Dubowski
- The Lucky one by Nicholas Sparks
- Dear John by Nicholas Sparks
- Thanks for the memories by Cecilia Ahern
- The Italian Matchmaker by Santa Montefiore

Rules:
1. The box will start with ten books in it. There should always be ten books minimum in the box. You put as much books in as you take out, but feel free to add more.
2. Do not keep the bookbox for over two weeks, I want to see it move.
3. All the books should fit into the theme of chicklit / (hist) romance. No harlequin or that kind of books! And only English books ofcourse.
5. If you want to sign up for the bookbox you can PM me or let me know below. You do have to send me your e-mail address by PM. Incase the bookbox get stalled I could contact you, also if you can't reach the next person on the list by PM for their address I could contact them through e-mail. I've waited a long time to do this bookbox and I don't want it to get lost!
6. Journal the books you take out. Make sure to update this forum when you get the box, what you are taking out and putting in, and when you send it out.

start signing up!

1. Lydiabooks (eu)
2. Bloedengel (intl)
3. Kiyoteefoxx (us/can)
4. minerva101 (us/can)
5. aunt-sophie (us/can)
6. JennyC1230 (us)
7. bookstogive (us)
8. KarmelK (us)
9. Izzy5000 (intl)
10. Penelopewanders (eu)