corner corner Homo Faber
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

Medium
  by Max Frisch

category Literature & Fiction
ISBN: 3518368540
Books Registered: 169
BookCrossing Rating: Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members
Books in the Wild: 86
Wishes for this book: click here




Amazon Editorial Review

All books are shipped from Austria!


Other books you might like:

169 Copies Registered

Previous  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next 


Registered by ACROL of Swisttal, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Tuesday, November 04, 2003

Current status: all Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Ben85dt of Detmold, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Tuesday, March 09, 2004

Current status: all Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Siorac of Duisburg, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Tuesday, March 16, 2004

Current status: permanent collection Average 5 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Danio of Wattens, Tirol Austria on Tuesday, April 20, 2004

Current status: available Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by urpfi of Basel, Basel-Stadt Switzerland on Thursday, May 06, 2004

Current status: permanent collection This book has not been rated.


Registered by HoGi of Gronau, Niedersachsen Germany on Saturday, May 08, 2004

Current status: available Average 6 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Jacaranda752 of Braunschweig, Niedersachsen Germany on Wednesday, May 26, 2004

Current status: permanent collection Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by TTigerHH of Hamburg, Hamburg Germany on Thursday, May 27, 2004

Current status: permanent collection This book has not been rated.


Registered by Leseratte212 of Bad Tölz, Bayern Germany on Sunday, June 13, 2004

Current status: to be read Average 1 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Bubulina of Gütersloh, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Sunday, July 04, 2004

Current status: permanent collection Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Wildspitz of Baar, Zug Switzerland on Wednesday, July 28, 2004

Current status: permanent collection Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Sunneschii of Zürich, Zürich Switzerland on Saturday, October 09, 2004

Current status: available Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by sanne2 of Westerburg, Rheinland-Pfalz Germany on Thursday, December 30, 2004

Current status: permanent collection This book has not been rated.


Registered by Cubitus of Berlin, Berlin Germany on Sunday, May 29, 2005

Current status: all This book has not been rated.


Registered by Schattenfell of Darmstadt, Hessen Germany on Monday, May 30, 2005

Current status: permanent collection Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by maggisimmi of Bad Wurzach, Baden-Württemberg Germany on Monday, June 20, 2005

Current status: permanent collection Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by MagicDen of Wolfenbüttel, Niedersachsen Germany on Tuesday, August 09, 2005

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Drazen05 of Aachen, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Friday, August 12, 2005

Current status: permanent collection Average 6 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by SignorRossi of Regensburg, Bayern Germany on Tuesday, September 06, 2005

Current status: permanent collection This book has not been rated.


Registered by trommejenta of Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Tuesday, October 04, 2005

Current status: permanent collection Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members




Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.