corner corner Red Mist (Scarpetta Novels)
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

Medium
  by Patricia Daniels Cornwell

category Mystery & Thrillers
ISBN: 0751543977
Books Registered: 44
BookCrossing Rating: This book has not been rated.
Books in the Wild: 0
Wishes for this book: click here




Google Overview

FictionAs she learns more, Scarpetta is compelled to conclude that this is only the beginning of something far more destructive: a terrifying terrain of conspiracy and potential terrorism on an international scale.more


44 Copies Registered

  1 2 3 Next 


Registered by waltraudsch of Fritzlar, Hessen Germany on Friday, March 05, 2010

Current status: available Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by wingschwesterwing of Wien Bezirk 03 - Landstraße, Wien Austria on Sunday, May 08, 2011

Current status: to be read Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by deeana of Wiesloch, Baden-Württemberg Germany on Thursday, December 10, 2009

Current status: to be read Average 6 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by tinajaxie of Berlin, Berlin Germany on Tuesday, November 17, 2009

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by rosenblatt of Gmunden, Oberösterreich Austria on Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Current status: to be read Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by winghekate-lunawing of Mettmann, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Tuesday, June 28, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by sequanna of Neuenkirch, Luzern Switzerland on Sunday, September 20, 2009

Current status: travelling Average 4 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Sulfur on Thursday, March 18, 2010

Current status: permanent collection Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Oefjoerd of Mosbach, Baden-Württemberg Germany on Friday, May 21, 2010

Current status: to be read Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Lutecia of Oberkochen, Baden-Württemberg Germany on Sunday, March 27, 2011

Current status: available Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Herzogin2 of Bonn, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Saturday, November 21, 2009

Current status: to be read Average 5 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by book-man-8 of Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg Germany on Tuesday, December 08, 2009

Current status: travelling Average 6 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by wingefellwing of Klosterneuburg, Niederösterreich Austria on Friday, January 22, 2010

Current status: permanent collection Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Isenaecher of Eisenach, Thüringen Germany on Thursday, February 04, 2010

Current status: travelling Average 6 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Vroindin of Graz, Steiermark Austria on Friday, August 07, 2009

Current status: travelling Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by supertrud of Darmstadt, Hessen Germany on Monday, March 21, 2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by wingRisa29wing of Käerjeng, Kanton Capellen Luxembourg on Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by wingGhaneschawing of Gmunden, Oberösterreich Austria on Monday, April 12, 2010

Current status: to be read Average 4 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by BC2009082801 of Solingen, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Sunday, August 02, 2009

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by CanFaveta on Saturday, August 29, 2009

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members




Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.