corner corner *A Thousand Splendid Suns
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

Medium
  by Khaled Hosseini

category Literature & Fiction
ISBN: 0670064912
Books Registered: 45
BookCrossing Rating: Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members
Books in the Wild: 15
Wishes for this book: click here




Amazon Editorial Review

Like new.


Other books you might like:

45 Copies Registered

  1 2 3 Next 


Registered by FingalLibraries of Fingal, Co. Dublin Ireland on Tuesday, October 13, 2009

Current status: to be read Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Swampgum of Canberra, Australian Capital Territory Australia on Monday, October 26, 2009

Current status: available Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Bookretriever of Lake Geneva, Wisconsin USA on Thursday, August 23, 2007

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by Trueblood of San Clemente, California USA on Thursday, September 06, 2007

Current status: to be read Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by ADIBF of Abu Dhabi, Abu Zaby (Abu Dhabi) United Arab Emirates on Wednesday, March 04, 2009

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by bettybax on Sunday, March 15, 2009

Current status: travelling Average 5 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by lsf of Washington, Michigan USA on Saturday, June 23, 2007

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by shooshie525 of Bethlehem, Pennsylvania USA on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

Current status: travelling Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by jessica-n of Rotorua, Bay of Plenty New Zealand on Monday, October 01, 2007

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by itstaken of Ruckersville, Virginia USA on Friday, November 16, 2007

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by chanpheng on Saturday, January 26, 2008

Current status: travelling Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by GrandmaGG of Rancho Santa Fe, California USA on Thursday, March 13, 2008

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by 14mystery of Sacramento, California USA on Monday, June 16, 2008

Current status: to be read Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by janetlike2read of Elkridge, Maryland USA on Tuesday, July 01, 2008

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by astrom on Friday, July 18, 2008

Current status: travelling Average 5 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by MsSunshine of Waddington, Lincolnshire United Kingdom on Tuesday, July 29, 2008

Current status: travelling Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by kakouette of Auvernier, Neuchâtel Switzerland on Monday, September 01, 2008

Current status: travelling Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by awakeagain of Port Murray, New Jersey USA on Saturday, September 27, 2008

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by Helen-Kennedy of Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom on Saturday, November 01, 2008

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by indydbr of Indianapolis, Indiana USA on Friday, January 30, 2009

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members




Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.