corner corner Frankenstein
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

Medium
  by Mary Wollstonecraft Shelley

category Literature & Fiction
ISBN: 0553212478
Books Registered: 33
BookCrossing Rating: Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members
Books in the Wild: 16
Wishes for this book: click here




Amazon Editorial Review

Fictional Novel, Literary Fiction


Other books you might like:

33 Copies Registered

  1 2 Next 


Registered by figarofigaro1 of South Burlington, Vermont USA on Tuesday, August 05, 2003

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Merinda of Salem, Ohio USA on Thursday, September 05, 2002

Current status: to be read Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by dallasjay of San Diego, California USA on Saturday, October 11, 2003

Current status: to be read Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by wingmaryzeewing of Taneytown, Maryland USA on Sunday, July 11, 2004

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by wappentake of Leawood, Kansas USA on Friday, June 28, 2002

Current status: all Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by mrsordonez of St. Louis, Missouri USA on Thursday, February 20, 2003

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by N8an of Ottawa, Ontario Canada on Tuesday, March 18, 2003

Current status: all Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Ruggsie of San Jose, California USA on Monday, September 01, 2003

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by mozzfan of Chicago, Illinois USA on Friday, October 31, 2003

Current status: all Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by samlord of Chapel Hill, North Carolina USA on Friday, May 24, 2002

Current status: all Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by blutoandlb of Stow, Ohio USA on Friday, June 28, 2002

Current status: all Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by lola3577 of Miami, Florida USA on Thursday, August 01, 2002

Current status: all Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Cacophony on Saturday, December 07, 2002

Current status: all Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by annulla of Brooklyn, New York USA on Saturday, December 14, 2002

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by dallasjay of San Diego, California USA on Friday, January 24, 2003

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by daidy of Kansas City, Missouri USA on Saturday, April 26, 2003

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by karendawn of Lafayette, Indiana USA on Monday, July 28, 2003

Current status: travelling Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by countedx58 of San Francisco, California USA on Saturday, October 11, 2003

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by BrynnSC of Chesapeake Beach, Maryland USA on Saturday, October 25, 2003

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by Jormangandrr of Diamondhead, Mississippi USA on Saturday, November 29, 2003

Current status: all Average 5 star rating by BookCrossing Members




Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.