corner corner Crown Jewel: A Novel
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

Medium
  by Fern Michaels

category Women's Fiction
ISBN: 0743457803
Books Registered: 38
BookCrossing Rating: This book has not been rated.
Books in the Wild: 19
Wishes for this book: click here




Amazon Editorial Review

Ricky Lam had it all - a thriving film career, the adoration of countless fans, incredible wealth, and a cocaine and alcohol problem that was about to destroy him. Luckily, he also had a business manager - his straight-arrow older brother Philip - who strong-armed him into an addiction clinic. When tragedy strikes, erasing


Other books you might like:

38 Copies Registered

  1 2 Next 


Registered by wingbookstogivewing of Springville, Tennessee USA on Monday, July 07, 2008

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by three104 of Catawba, Wisconsin USA on Monday, March 31, 2008

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by slshires64 of Roanoke, Virginia USA on Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Current status: travelling Average 6 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by bkitten of Dallas, North Carolina USA on Thursday, December 20, 2007

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by 1lilbookworm of Edmonton, Alberta Canada on Monday, July 14, 2008

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by DragonGoddess of Olathe, Kansas USA on Friday, April 27, 2007

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by 4libros of Omaha, Nebraska USA on Friday, June 22, 2007

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by mrshart of Olathe, Kansas USA on Sunday, July 08, 2007

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by mdellen of Germantown, Maryland USA on Sunday, July 15, 2007

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by BuncoBabe of Prescott, Arizona USA on Saturday, July 28, 2007

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by billythekid of Jacksonville, Florida USA on Thursday, August 09, 2007

Current status: travelling Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by BuncoBabe of Prescott, Arizona USA on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by Jdsmom818 on Tuesday, October 09, 2007

Current status: travelling Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by wingshawing of San Diego, California USA on Saturday, October 13, 2007

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by prdarmywife04 of Fort Sill, Oklahoma USA on Thursday, January 03, 2008

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by BigBird2002 of Mesa, Arizona USA on Tuesday, April 15, 2008

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Busyangel of Tampa, Florida USA on Friday, April 25, 2008

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by brezova of Bruxelles / Brussel, Bruxelles / Brussel Belgium on Wednesday, September 03, 2008

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by Stacers1973 of Gladstone, Oregon USA on Tuesday, May 20, 2008

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by CLbooks of Littleton, Colorado USA on Wednesday, May 28, 2008

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.