corner corner A Country Affair
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

  by Rebecca Shaw

category Literature & Fiction
Books Registered: 2
BookCrossing Rating: This book has not been rated.
Books in the Wild: 1
Wishes for this book: click here

Amazon Editorial Review

Is the grass really always greener on the other side?

Bored housewife and mother of twins Julia is contemplating an affair with ex-boyfriend Max after a chance meeting in the supermarket. The cereal aisle no less.

Trophy wife Miranda has got it all – expensive clothes, a huge house, and her wealthy husband Doug. So why does she feel like something is missing?

Teenager Faye hates being treated like a child. She wants glamour and excitement – anything to get away from her mundane family life.

Three women, each with two options, needing to make one choice.

The perfect holiday read for fans of Erica James, Catherine Alliot and Fiona Gibson.

Other books you might like:

corner corner corner corner

Medium Medium Medium

2 Copies Registered

Registered by GeorgieHarrison of Bloomington, Illinois USA on Monday, April 09, 2012

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.

Registered by LavenderFields of Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom on Sunday, October 20, 2013

Current status: travelling Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members

Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.