corner corner A Country Affair
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

Medium   by Rebecca Shaw

category Literature & Fiction
No ISBN/EAN
Books Registered: 2
BookCrossing Rating: This book has not been rated.
Books in the Wild: 1
Wishes for this book: click here




Amazon Editorial Review

‘Eventing could definitely do with a few more Rory Steels!’ – Horse & Hound

'A great treat for readers…jam-packed with sexy men and horses' Bestselling author Fiona Walker

Welcome to Tippermere for the wedding of the year…

Scatty but loveable Lottie Brinkley is famous throughout the village for her disorganised personality, so when she steps up to plan the perfect wedding the only likely outcome is disaster.

When her globetrotting, love cheat of an ex, Todd, literally crashes the wedding on a not-so-noble steed, things definitely look set to take a turn for the scandalous. As rumours of why he’s back spread through the village quicker than the stable girl can drop her knickers, is Lottie's future with sexy eventer Rory Steel about to fall at the next fence?

With a wave of unexpected pregnancies, steamy shenanigans in the hay and a farrier with more than shoeing horses on his mind, will Lottie ever be ready to take on the coveted title of Lady of the Manor and restore the Estate to its former glory?

As the heart of the village, Tipping House Estate, makes its move into the 21st Century, pulses start to race in a novel packed full of charm, hunky stallions (the guys that is), and a daring plan that just has to succeed…

A must read for fans of Fiona Walker, Tilly Bagshawe and Jo Carnegie!


Other books you might like:

2 Copies Registered


Registered by GeorgieHarrison of Bloomington, Illinois USA on 4/9/2012

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by LavenderFields of Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom on 10/20/2013

Current status: travelling Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.