corner corner The Girl Who Played with Fire: Book 2 of the Millennium Trilogy
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

Medium
  by Stieg Larsson

category Mystery & Thrillers
ISBN: 030745455X
Books Registered: 35
BookCrossing Rating: Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members
Books in the Wild: 13
Wishes for this book: click here




Google Overview

FictionTwo reporters responsible for a sex-trafficking exposâe are murdered, and the fingerprints on the murder weapon belong to Lisbeth Salander, prompting the magazine's publisher, Mikael Blomkvist, to launch his own investigation to vindicate ...more


35 Copies Registered

  1 2 Next 


Registered by sunflower8391 of Saratoga Springs, New York USA on Thursday, May 31, 2012

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by wingwaterfallingwing of Raleigh, North Carolina USA on Thursday, June 28, 2012

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by Elopes of Indianapolis, Indiana USA on Monday, September 24, 2012

Current status: travelling Average 6 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by PVLD on Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by REveritt of Newport, Rhode Island USA on Saturday, October 26, 2013

Current status: to be read Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by BruceAlexander of Pensacola, Florida USA on Monday, November 25, 2013

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by wingitpdxwing of Portland, Oregon USA on Friday, April 06, 2012

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by PlainfieldPLD of Plainfield, Illinois USA on Monday, May 14, 2012

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by SqueakyChu of Rockville, Maryland USA on Wednesday, May 16, 2012

Current status: reserved This book has not been rated.


Registered by BayAreaBookie of Livermore, California USA on Tuesday, June 12, 2012

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by travelingdani on Sunday, June 24, 2012

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by juliebarreto of Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg Germany on Thursday, January 10, 2013

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by LaruaAnne of Kelso, Washington USA on Saturday, January 12, 2013

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by wingT02S03B11D20wing of Springport, Michigan USA on Monday, March 11, 2013

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by wingjudygreeneyeswing of San Diego, California USA on Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by wingquietorchidwing of Saint Paul, Minnesota USA on Monday, June 10, 2013

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by tabby-cat-owner of Phoenix, Arizona USA on Wednesday, June 19, 2013

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by wingBadgerjimwing of Augusta, Maine USA on Thursday, August 15, 2013

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by wingquietorchidwing of Saint Paul, Minnesota USA on Friday, August 16, 2013

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Semioticghost of Ipswich, Suffolk United Kingdom on Thursday, October 31, 2013

Current status: travelling Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members




Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.