corner corner The Serial Killers
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

Medium   by Colin Wilson & Donald Seaman

category Nonfiction
No ISBN/EAN
Books Registered: 1
BookCrossing Rating: This book has not been rated.
Books in the Wild: 1
Wishes for this book: click here




Amazon Editorial Review

Charmer, liar, father… Killer.


Suzanne’s life changes forever the day she receives a visit from Rose Anderson, the woman who has been living with her estranged father, Don.

Don is dead, but Rose wants Suzanne to have his possessions – including a series of intimate diaries and a mysterious collection of photographs of women.

To Suzanne’s shock, one of the photos is of her friend Sophie, who died ten years ago in an unexplained and devastating fire.

But Don only met Sophie once, on an unsettling visit he paid Suzanne just days before Sophie’s death... So why did he have a picture of her?

Unable to let Sophie’s memory alone, Suzanne begins to dig into her father’s life. What horrors is she about to unearth in his journals? And who is it that’s out there, watching her every move?

Chilling and utterly page-turning, The Serial Killer’s Daughter is a compelling thriller, perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza, Rachel Abbott, and Robert Dugoni.


Other books you might like:

corner corner corner corner

Medium Medium Medium

1 Copy Registered


Registered by Skotel-Resort of Whakapapa, Manawatu-Wanganui New Zealand on 2/28/2012

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.