corner corner The Serial Killers
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

Medium   by Colin Wilson & Donald Seaman

category Nonfiction
No ISBN/EAN
Books Registered: 1
BookCrossing Rating: This book has not been rated.
Books in the Wild: 1
Wishes for this book: click here




Amazon Editorial Review

Amazing, page turning, tense and twisted… From the first page to the last, the pace doesn't stop at all.’ 5* Stylish Brunette

Suzanne Tyler barely knew her father. But when she’s given a series of secret diaries and eight mysterious photographs of women from his possessions, she knows she won’t be able to rest until she knows the truth about him.

To Suzanne’s shock, one of the photos is of her friend Sophie, who died ten years ago in an unexplained and devastating fire.

But Don only met Sophie once, on an unsettling visit he paid Suzanne just days before Sophie’s death... So why did he have a picture of her?

Unable to let Sophie’s memory alone, Suzanne begins to dig into her father’s life. What horrors is she about to unearth in his diaries? And who is it that’s out there, watching her every move?

Chilling and utterly page-turning, The Serial Killer’s Daughter is a compelling thriller, perfect for fans of C.L. Taylor, Rachel Abbott, and Tom Bale.

Read what everyone is saying about The Serial Killer’s Daughter:

I loved this book. It kept me wondering what was going to happen next… I was hooked and couldn’t wait to see what was going to happen next. I am normally a slow reader and to say I devoured this book is a little bit of an understatement… What a great book!Dark Twisty Books

Oh my goodness what a dark and twisted read… Gripping from the first page, this book will keep you on the edge of your seat all the way to its shocking conclusion… A roller coaster of a thriller… A gripping story of the psychology of evil and the lengths people will go to meet their own needs.’ 4* The Book Review Café

This thriller will have you speeding to the end.’ 4* Books, Books and More Books

Wow, what a page turner. A brilliant psychological thriller!! One to keep you up at night, simply because you can't put it down!! Bring on the next one!!’ 5* Goodreads Reviewer

Wow!!!!! Page turner. Couldn't put this book down. Really enjoyed the twists and turns this fabulously written book provided.’ 5* Goodreads Reviewer

What a stonking great read. This book grabs you from the off and you get rushed along with the momentum and unbelievable happenings! You can't quite comprehend just how warped the villain is and the strengths and the weaknesses of the others make this an unputdownable read.’ 5* Goodreads Reviewer

The Serial Killer's Daughter is one gripping and absorbing psychological thriller… Lesley Welsh did an excellent job of getting into a serial killer's head. A truly absorbing read for anyone who likes the psychological thriller genre!’ 4* Novel Deelights

‘Really enjoyed this book, the story line was fascinating. I loved the style of writing… A real page turner that I had a hard job putting down. A solid 6 stars.Bonnie’s Book Talk

I absolutely ADORED this amazing, page turning, tense and twisted thriller. From the first page to the last, the pace doesn't flag, the writing is tight and spare and yet beautiful, the characters real and flawed. Loved every word. Highly recommend this brilliant read.’ 5* Renita D’Silva

‘It is a seriously dark and disturbing read… As evil as Don is, he still fascinated me and even though I was horrified by his actions, I had to keep reading. Fans of serial killer reads are without a doubt going to love it as it definitely has the shock factor.’ 4* By The Letter Book Reviews

The character development in this psychological thriller is sublime… Without doubt one of the most twisted serial killers I’ve encountered… Very twisty.’ 4* It’s All About Books


Other books you might like:

corner corner corner corner

Medium Medium Medium

1 Copy Registered


Registered by Skotel-Resort of Whakapapa, Manawatu-Wanganui New Zealand on 2/28/2012

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.