corner corner Nachtzug nach Lissabon
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

Medium
  by Pascal Mercier

category Mystery & Thrillers
ISBN: 3442734363
Books Registered: 49
BookCrossing Rating: Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members
Books in the Wild: 24
Wishes for this book: click here




Amazon Editorial Review

495pages. 19x12x4cm. Broché.


Other books you might like:

49 Copies Registered

  1 2 3 Next 


Registered by gluexkeks of Wiesloch, Baden-Württemberg Germany on Friday, March 02, 2012

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by SophieSilver of Siegen, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Thursday, April 29, 2010

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by BlondesGift of Weilerswist, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Current status: reserved This book has not been rated.


Registered by wingclaufiwing of Steglitz, Berlin Germany on Saturday, January 28, 2012

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by wingfreedom7wing of Aachen, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Friday, April 06, 2012

Current status: to be read Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by das_lenschen of Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein Germany on Friday, May 04, 2012

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by SophieSilver of Siegen, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Sunday, January 17, 2010

Current status: reserved Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by wingRoseOfDarknesswing of Baruth/Mark, Brandenburg Germany on Wednesday, August 03, 2011

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by wingdelfinnettiwing of Siegen, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Sunday, September 11, 2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by wingAyandrawing of Drensteinfurt, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Wednesday, October 05, 2011

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by drachenfisch of Moabit, Berlin Germany on Saturday, November 19, 2011

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by killing_beauty of Hamm, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Wednesday, January 25, 2012

Current status: travelling Average 5 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by buechergarage of Rietheim, Aargau Switzerland on Sunday, February 26, 2012

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by wingbspageturnerwing of Braunschweig, Niedersachsen Germany on Wednesday, April 25, 2012

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by loja80 on Saturday, May 05, 2012

Current status: to be read Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by winglirewing of Aachen, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Monday, May 07, 2012

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by wingkissyberlinwing of Berlin, Berlin Germany on Sunday, August 07, 2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by Trush of Schwäbisch Gmünd, Baden-Württemberg Germany on Sunday, August 28, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by wingOBCZ-HSR_BIBwing of Regensburg, Bayern Germany on Tuesday, August 30, 2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by Elinatürkis on Saturday, October 01, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members




Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.