corner corner Prophecy (Giordano Bruno 2)
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

Medium   by S. J. Parris

category Literature & Fiction
ISBN: 0007317735
Books Registered: 13
BookCrossing Rating: This book has not been rated.
Books in the Wild: 5
Wishes for this book: click here




Google Overview

ConspiraciesA Tudor thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, renegade monk, philosopher and heretic, for fans of C. J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose Autumn, 1583.more


13 Copies Registered


Registered by wingNu-Kneeswing of Knaresborough, North Yorkshire United Kingdom on 9/20/2012

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by Megmac of Birmingham, West Midlands United Kingdom on 5/26/2012

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Andrea99 of Brighton & Hove, East Sussex United Kingdom on 7/21/2016

Current status: available Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by stephjb of Torquay, Devon United Kingdom on 11/28/2013

Current status: travelling Average 6 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Deltic of Ossett, West Yorkshire United Kingdom on 7/14/2017

Current status: to be read Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Safrolistics of Newbiggin-By-The-Sea, Northumberland United Kingdom on 6/21/2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by Yarra-Libraries of Fitzroy North, Victoria Australia on 11/22/2013

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by travelingdiva of Basel, Basel-Stadt Switzerland on 12/24/2014

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by kinedi of Rushyford, County Durham United Kingdom on 5/8/2015

Current status: available Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by djdirrtydogg of Sheffield, South Yorkshire United Kingdom on 5/11/2012

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by microsquid of Cobh, Co. Cork Ireland on 8/16/2015

Current status: available This book has not been rated.


Registered by SofiaX of Tampere, Pirkanmaa / Birkaland Finland on 9/7/2015

Current status: to be read Average 5 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by kinedi of Rushyford, County Durham United Kingdom on 11/2/2016

Current status: available This book has not been rated.


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.