corner corner Feuchtgebiete
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

Medium   by Charlotte Roche

category Literature & Fiction
No ISBN/EAN
Books Registered: 9
BookCrossing Rating: Average 4 star rating by BookCrossing Members
Books in the Wild: 5
Wishes for this book: click here




Google Overview

FictionIn the tradition of The Sexual Life of Catherine M and Melissa P.’s 100 Strokes of the Brush Before Bed, Charlotte Roche exposes the double bind of female sexuality, delivering a compulsively readable and fearlessly intimate manifesto on ...more


9 Copies Registered


Registered by babytiger of Eppingen, Baden-Württemberg Germany on 4/1/2011

Current status: available Average 4 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Jaimy of Iserlohn, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on 5/20/2011

Current status: permanent collection Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Fremdkraft of Köln, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on 1/2/2016

Current status: travelling Average 3 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Lieseleikum of Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg Germany on 4/8/2018

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by wingAndrea-Berlinwing of Steglitz, Berlin Germany on 12/28/2017

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by agg_goettingen of Göttingen, Niedersachsen Germany on 11/30/2017

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by Schneefee of Hagen, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on 2/7/2018

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by Heiztine on 5/9/2017

Current status: travelling Average 6 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Parabrab on 3/7/2018

Current status: travelling Average 6 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.