corner corner U is for Undertow
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

Medium
  by Sue Grafton

category Mystery & Thrillers
ISBN: 0425238113
Books Registered: 30
BookCrossing Rating: Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members
Books in the Wild: 15
Wishes for this book: click here




Amazon Editorial Review

Eyewitness testimony is notoriously unreliable. Even more so when Kinsey Millhone's only lead is a grown man dredging up a repressed childhood memory-of something that may never have happened...


Other books you might like:

30 Copies Registered

  1 2 Next 


Registered by winghyphen8wing of Honolulu, Hawaii USA on Sunday, July 31, 2011

Current status: to be read Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by winglauraloo29wing of Edmonton, Alberta Canada on Saturday, February 19, 2011

Current status: to be read Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by wingjlautnerwing of San Luis Obispo, California USA on Sunday, April 04, 2010

Current status: to be read Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by wingBostHostelOBCZwing of Boston, Massachusetts USA on Sunday, March 13, 2011

Current status: to be read Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by BayAreaBookie of Livermore, California USA on Sunday, May 22, 2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by Greyflank of Brick, New Jersey USA on Sunday, June 26, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by carlissa of Miami, Florida USA on Sunday, July 17, 2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by Piz-Beverin of Kelkheim, Hessen Germany on Saturday, April 27, 2013

Current status: available Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by vtwoodchuck of Burlington, Vermont USA on Thursday, December 02, 2010

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by LastMango of Little Britain, Ontario Canada on Friday, December 31, 2010

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by legs of Benson, Arizona USA on Saturday, January 01, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by shehulk86 of Umatilla, Oregon USA on Tuesday, January 04, 2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by perpetualplum on Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Diromane of Kitchener, Ontario Canada on Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by AuzzieReader of Lilyfield, New South Wales Australia on Thursday, February 10, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by bajababe of Imperial Beach, California USA on Saturday, March 05, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by wingFlyingStarOBCZ1wing of Albuquerque, New Mexico USA on Saturday, July 02, 2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by Fuzzmom of Hesperia, California USA on Friday, July 29, 2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by stinalyn of Fort Collins, Colorado USA on Monday, August 29, 2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by bjccatalyst of North Vancouver, British Columbia Canada on Thursday, September 15, 2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.




Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.