corner corner Eat, Pray, Love
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

Medium
  by Elizabeth Gilbert

category Literature & Fiction
ISBN: 1408809362
Books Registered: 40
BookCrossing Rating: This book has not been rated.
Books in the Wild: 18
Wishes for this book: click here




Google Overview

IndiaIt's 3 a.m. and Elizabeth Gilbert is sobbing on the bathroom floor.more


40 Copies Registered

  1 2 Next 


Registered by wingredfox5wing of Sandhurst, Berkshire United Kingdom on Tuesday, December 07, 2010

Current status: to be read Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Silkki of Helsinki, Uusimaa / Nyland Finland on Tuesday, March 08, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 6 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by BookGroupMan of Woodbridge, Suffolk United Kingdom on Friday, September 10, 2010

Current status: travelling Average 6 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Dorothyredboots of York, North Yorkshire United Kingdom on Monday, September 27, 2010

Current status: travelling Average 6 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Cornishdune of Wadebridge, Cornwall United Kingdom on Sunday, October 23, 2011

Current status: to be read Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by lafabricadelsol of Barcelona, Barcelona Spain on Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by wingcountofmontewing of Heanor, Derbyshire United Kingdom on Monday, August 18, 2014

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by peppermintponie of Brisbane, Queensland Australia on Thursday, October 07, 2010

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by atagirl of Camden, Greater London United Kingdom on Monday, November 15, 2010

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by specialkay0211 on Friday, November 19, 2010

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by Nineke on Sunday, January 02, 2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by ParisPekin of Faversham, Kent United Kingdom on Monday, January 10, 2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by spacetiger of Sydney CBD, New South Wales Australia on Thursday, February 03, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by ny-nol of Brieselang, Brandenburg Germany on Thursday, February 03, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 5 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by schofieldsally of Hamble, Hampshire United Kingdom on Friday, March 04, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by J-sama of Leipzig, Sachsen Germany on Sunday, March 06, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by wingBookAmblerwing of Isle of Lewis, Scotland United Kingdom on Saturday, May 21, 2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by wingGinPoodlewing of Fleet, Hampshire United Kingdom on Thursday, June 30, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 5 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by soffitta1 of Dovercourt, Essex United Kingdom on Monday, September 12, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by supersigi of Grünerløkka bydel, Oslo fylke Norway on Friday, October 14, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 4 star rating by BookCrossing Members




Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.