corner corner New Moon (The Twilight Saga)
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

Medium
  by Stephenie Meyer

category Literature & Fiction
ISBN: 0316075655
Books Registered: 22
BookCrossing Rating: Average 5 star rating by BookCrossing Members
Books in the Wild: 3
Wishes for this book: click here




Google Overview

Juvenile FictionPassionate, riveting, and full of surprising twists and turns, this vampire love saga captures the struggle between defying our instincts and satisfying our desires. This is a love story with bite.more


22 Copies Registered

  1 2 Next 


Registered by threecedars of Columbia, South Carolina USA on Friday, June 04, 2010

Current status: travelling Average 5 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by eparks4232 of Houston, Texas USA on Sunday, June 13, 2010

Current status: travelling Average 6 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by jwalsh3135 of Manning, South Carolina USA on Saturday, September 04, 2010

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by misstinks of Fenton, Missouri USA on Friday, December 10, 2010

Current status: travelling Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by bibblan_kstad of Kristianstad, Skåne Sweden on Wednesday, June 01, 2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by Schanin on Monday, June 14, 2010

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by ecatherinemarty of Florence, South Carolina USA on Tuesday, August 03, 2010

Current status: permanent collection Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by babiedev7 of Ventura, California USA on Thursday, August 19, 2010

Current status: travelling Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Firefly711 of Bryant Pond, Maine USA on Saturday, August 28, 2010

Current status: permanent collection Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by mwitty of Mineral, Virginia USA on Wednesday, September 08, 2010

Current status: to be read Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by rem_bookwormed3 on Monday, September 13, 2010

Current status: available Average 2 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by QOX-682817 on Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Current status: permanent collection Average 2 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by watermelons of Houston, Texas USA on Wednesday, October 06, 2010

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by sethman of Chardon, Ohio USA on Sunday, January 16, 2011

Current status: permanent collection Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by kelliesmith on Saturday, January 29, 2011

Current status: travelling This book has not been rated.


Registered by hellomai16 of Santa Barbara, California USA on Saturday, March 26, 2011

Current status: available Average 1 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by moonie4902 of Westland, Michigan USA on Thursday, April 07, 2011

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by evachild03 of Syracuse, New York USA on Friday, April 08, 2011

Current status: permanent collection This book has not been rated.


Registered by Captains of Edinburgh, Scotland United Kingdom on Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Current status: travelling Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by SaoirseMM of Windermere, Florida USA on Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Current status: permanent collection Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members




Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.