corner corner The Time Traveler's Wife
corner corner

Books Registered open extended profile

Medium
  by Audrey Niffenegger

category Literature & Fiction
ISBN: 0099464462
Books Registered: 753
BookCrossing Rating: Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members
Books in the Wild: 236
Wishes for this book: click here




Google Overview

Domestic fictionThis is the extraordinary love story of Clare and Henry who met when Clare was six and Henry was thirty-six, and were married when Clare was twenty-two and Henry thirty.more


753 Copies Registered

Previous  1 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38  Next 


Registered by vivdripper of Quincy, Massachusetts USA on Saturday, August 01, 2009

Current status: available Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by about_kerry of Alice Springs, Northern Territory Australia on Friday, August 21, 2009

Current status: travelling Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by dawnu of Istanbul, Istanbul Turkey on Saturday, September 19, 2009

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by Catherine26 of Cirencester, Gloucestershire United Kingdom on Monday, October 26, 2009

Current status: available Average 7 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by knittinglady on Tuesday, November 10, 2009

Current status: to be read Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Sarahmuh on Sunday, January 10, 2010

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by outofprint on Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by eblanco001 of Miami, Florida USA on Friday, January 29, 2010

Current status: available Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Liinuskainen of Lieksa, Pohjois-Karjala / Norra Karelen Finland on Tuesday, March 09, 2010

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by DocBrown42 of Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire United Kingdom on Saturday, March 20, 2010

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by duza-kaluza of Santiago, Región Metropolitana Chile on Saturday, March 27, 2010

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by Bopa of Timperley, Cheshire United Kingdom on Thursday, May 13, 2010

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by AraleaJay on Saturday, May 15, 2010

Current status: available Average 10 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by BookcrossSG3 on Thursday, May 27, 2010

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by Claret-velvet of Chelmsford, Essex United Kingdom on Saturday, June 05, 2010

Current status: to be read This book has not been rated.


Registered by TiffanyAching of Fife, Scotland United Kingdom on Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Current status: reserved This book has not been rated.


Registered by Kaykee of Gateshead, Tyne and Wear United Kingdom on Friday, July 30, 2010

Current status: travelling Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by nikkilovesbooks of Secret Harbour, Western Australia Australia on Tuesday, August 03, 2010

Current status: permanent collection This book has not been rated.


Registered by Briony999 on Monday, August 16, 2010

Current status: travelling Average 8 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Registered by mopperhond of Großenkneten, Niedersachsen Germany on Friday, August 27, 2010

Current status: to be read Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.