corner corner The Girl's Best Friend: A Collection of Essays on Love, Life, & Sharing Your Light


2 journalers for this copy...

Journal Entry 1 by baboul333 from Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées France on Tuesday, July 17, 2018

This book has not been rated.

**en anglais 


Journal Entry 2 by baboul333 at Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées France on Saturday, July 21, 2018

This book has not been rated.

Released 2 mos ago (7/21/2018 UTC) at Toulouse, Midi-Pyrénées France

CONTROLLED RELEASE NOTES:

dans la book box de shdjld remise à Devoreuse 


Journal Entry 3 by Florence71 at Fontenay-sous-Bois, Ile-de-France France on Monday, July 23, 2018

This book has not been rated.

Ah, enfin à la troisième tentative le BCID marche enfin ! Je l'ai pique dans la Bbox, mais il faut pas le dire, je n'étais pas inscrite ! Mais comme j'y ai laissé un livre....
Edit : l'auteur est Lindsey KELK, aucun rapport avec la couverture mentionnée ! (livre dans la lignée de Maryan KEYES, Sophie KINSELLA...) 


Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.