corner corner Die Psychologin.

Medium

Die Psychologin.
by Anna Salter | Mystery & Thrillers
Registered by Mondenkind of Beckum, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Average 9 star rating by BookCrossing Members 

status (set by Constanze79): to be read


3 journalers for this copy...

Journal Entry 1 by Mondenkind from Beckum, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany on Tuesday, April 24, 2012

This book has not been rated.


Journal Entry 2 by Mondenkind at München, Bayern Germany on Wednesday, April 25, 2012

This book has not been rated.

Released 2 yrs ago (4/25/2012 UTC) at München, Bayern Germany

CONTROLLED RELEASE NOTES:

auf zu tanalb ;) 


Journal Entry 3 by PWR-475343 at München, Bayern Germany on Monday, April 30, 2012

This book has not been rated.

Das Buch ist heute bei mir angekommen :-) Vielen Dank!!! 


Journal Entry 4 by PWR-475343 at München, Bayern Germany on Thursday, May 10, 2012

9 out of 10

Das Buch war richtig gut! Wie auch draufsteht: für Fans von Patricia Cornwell, Minette Walters und Elizabeth George und ich würde noch sagen Charlotte Link. Für sowas bin ich immer zu haben :-))) 


Journal Entry 5 by PWR-475343 at München, Bayern Germany on Thursday, May 17, 2012

This book has not been rated.

Released 2 yrs ago (5/17/2012 UTC) at München, Bayern Germany

CONTROLLED RELEASE NOTES:

Weitergabe an die liebe Constanze79 beim schönen kleinen Treffen :-))) 


Journal Entry 6 by Constanze79 at München, Bayern Germany on Friday, May 18, 2012

This book has not been rated.

Von tanalb beim Strickabend erhalten, Danke, ich bin gespannt :-) Da ich die genannten Autorinnen auch alle liebe, wird mir das Buch bestimmt gefallen! 




Are you sure you want to delete this item? It cannot be undone.