corner corner I am a newbie and i need help please

Forum | << Newbies | Refresh | Search

corner corner

Sort Options Toggle Stats Options

Profile Image

I am a newbie and i need help please

Hi Im am new to this site as I found a book on a bench by chance. I totally fell in love with this idea and as I am a published author myself and love all things bookworm, I decided to read and pass the book on.

My only problem is I want to do read and share more. So my question is how do I do this? how do I get the books and labels to share with people ?

Im really not too sure what to do or how to start this so any help or advice would be very much appreciated.

Complete Thread

Profile Image
Hi Im am new to this site as I found a book on a bench by chance. I totally fell in love with this idea and as I am a published author myself and love all things bookworm, I decided to read and pass the book on.

My only problem is I want to do read and share more. So my question is how do I do this? how do I get the books and labels to share with people ?

Im really not too sure what to do or how to start this so any help or advice would be very much appreciated.
Profile Image
how do I get the books and labels to share with people ?

I use books I read but do not want to keep, books I am never going to read, books my friends give me for bookcrossing.
Then I register them on this site. Just try and if you have problems with that ask again.
Them I lable them. I order the lables in the shop to support the site. But to get started and to try out you can just sign them by handwriting. That is fine as well :-)

Does that answer any of your questions?
Just try out and have fun :-D
Profile Image
Hi, batgirl73, and welcome! If you haven't already done so, do check out the FAQ and the "How to BookCross" sections under the "information" tab - that might answer some of your questions.